" Material Handling Professionalism in Southern California Starts Here "

2014 BOARD ROSTER

Officers:

Secretary

Nancy Fateen

(Seizmic Inc.)

Tel: (909) 869-0989 ext. 110

Email: nancy@seizmicinc.com

Treasurer

Tom Solomonson

(TS Carpet & Design Center)

Tel: (714) 752-7333

Email: toms@tscarpet.com

Directors:

Dave Bowman

(Medcaft Sales)

Tel: (714) 746-3145

Email:

bowmanhb@aol.com

Dr. Edward Knab

(Productivity Constructs)

Tel: (800) 660-8718

Email:

ed@edwardknab.com

Ryan Nosler

(Dematic)

Tel: (805) 459-2523

Email:

ryan.nosler@dematic.com

Russ Hennigar

(Tabor Storage Solutions)

Tel: (714) 408-4569

Email:

rhennigar@taborstorage.com

Al Salinas

 (Spacerak)

Tel: (714) 944-6456

Email:

asalinas@spacerak.net

Trevor Solomonson

(Wynright)

Tel: (909) 902-9880

Email:

tsolomonson@wynright.com

President

Sal E. Fateen

(Seizmic Inc.)

Tel: (909) 869-0989 ext. 111

Email: sal@seizmicinc.com

Vice President

Pete Lauder

(McCombs Wall)

Tel: (714) 282-0025

Email: plauder@mccombs-wall.com

Dr. Tom Turk

(Chapman University)

Tel: (714) 997-6819

Email:

 turk@chapman.edu

 

Jim Mierke

(North Amercan Wholesale Logistics)

Tel: (626) 333-8318

Email:

jmierke@nawlusa.com

Los Angeles Chapter

Materials Handling & Management Society

Los Angeles Chapter

Materials Handling & Management Society